Let us help you find your new car!

Welcome to Laurier-Station Chevrolet Buick GMC

Welcome to Laurier-Station Chevrolet Buick GMC

New Offer!

3.49% APR for 60 months on select 2023 Chevrolet Blazer models.

2023 Chevrolet Blazer
SUV

New Offer!

4.49% APR for 72 months on select 2023 Chevrolet Silverado models.

2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Truck

Welcome to Laurier Station Chevrolet Buick GMC

If you're looking for a Chevrolet, Buick and GMC dealer you can trust, you're in the right place. Our dedicated team is at your disposal for all your Chevrolet, Buick and GMC product and service needs, and we are always there to answer your questions and provide you with a level of customer service that exceeds your expectations at every visit. This is how we have managed to develop such a loyal customer base over the years, and how we make sure to stand out in our market.

New and Pre-Owned Chevrolet, Buick and GMC Vehicles Await You in Laurier-Station

You'll find the new Chevrolet, Buick and GMC vehicle you're looking for in our extensive model inventory that includes the new Chevrolet, Buick and GMC sport utility vehicles, Chevrolet and GMC trucks. We also have several Chevrolet, Buick and GMC certified pre-owned vehicles in inventory.

Our team of Chevrolet, Buick and GMC sales representatives are happy to help you find the right new or pre-owned vehicle for your needs, and we never put pressure on you to make your decision. We know this is an important choice that needs to be thought out and we never want you to feel pressured to make a decision. Once you've found the Chevrolet, Buick or GMC new or used car for you, you'll be amazed by our special offers and financing and leasing offers that help save money.

High-Quality Chevrolet, Buick and GMC Maintenance Service in Laurier-Station

We take care of you after the purchase of your vehicle also with a wide range of services such as maintenance, body repair, detailing and more. We also have a large selection of genuine Chevrolet, Buick and GMC parts and accessories. For a dealer who offers all the services necessary for the maintenance and repairs of your Chevrolet, Buick and GMC vehicle, we are always here for you. Come meet us today, our team is happy to help you.

New Arrivals

  • 2023 GMC Sierra Heavy Duty
    2023 GMC Sierra Heavy Duty
    • Please Call

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2023 Chevrolet Silverado
    2023 Chevrolet Silverado
    • Please Call

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2023 Chevrolet Silverado
    2023 Chevrolet Silverado
    • Please Call

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2023 GMC Sierra Heavy Duty
    2023 GMC Sierra Heavy Duty
    • $94,213
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2023 GMC Sierra
    2023 GMC Sierra
    • $85,188
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details

Get in Touch

  • Contact Our Sales Department: 418-728-4233
  • Monday09:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday09:00 - 20:00
  • Friday09:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday09:00 - 15:00
  • SundayShop Online
  1. Laurier-Station Chevrolet Buick GMC

    124 rue Olivier
    Laurier-Station, QC G0S 1N0

    • Sales: 418-728-4233
Loading Map...

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver votre nouvelle voiture!

Bienvenue chez Laurier-Station Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bienvenue chez Laurier-Station Chevrolet Buick GMC

Nouvelle offre!

3,49 % taux d'intérêt annuel pour 60 mois sur les Chevrolet Blazer 2023 qualifiés.

2023 Chevrolet Blazer
SUV

Nouvelle offre!

4,49 % taux d'intérêt annuel pour 72 mois sur les Chevrolet Silverado 2023 qualifiés.

2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Truck

Bienvenue chez Laurier Station Chevrolet Buick GMC

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un concessionnaire Chevrolet, Buick et GMC en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance, vous êtes au bon endroit. Notre équipe expérimentée est à votre entière disposition pour tous vos besoins en matière de produits et services Chevrolet, Buick et GMC. Nous offrons un niveau de service à la clientèle qui surpassera vos attentes à chaque visite. C'est par ce service que nous avons développé une clientèle loyale et qui nous fait confiance.

Un grand choix de véhicules neufs et d'occasion Chevrolet, Buick et GMC

Vous trouverez le véhicule neuf Chevrolet, Buick ou GMC que vous recherchez en parcourant notre vaste inventaire de modèles. Notre inventaire comprend les nouveaux véhicules utilitaires sport Chevrolet, Buick et un grand choix de camions Chevrolet et GMC. Nous avons également plusieurs véhicules d'occasion certifiés Chevrolet, Buick et GMC en inventaire.

Notre équipe de représentants aux ventes se fera un plaisir de vous aider à trouver le véhicule neuf ou d'occasion Chevrolet, Buick ou GMC qui répond à vos besoins. Nous savons que l'achat d'un véhicule neuf est une décision importante. Nous vous aidons à choisir le véhicule parfaitement adapté à vos attentes, sans pression. Vous avez trouvé un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion Chevrolet, Buick ou GMC? Vous serez agréablement surpris par les offres spéciales et les offres de financement ou de location qui vous feront économiser de l'argent.

Un service d'entretien Chevrolet, Buick et GMC de grande qualité à Laurier-Station

Après l'achat de votre véhicules, nous continurons à en prendre soin. Vous aurez accès à un grand choix de services comme l'entretien du véhicule, la réparation de la carrosserie, l'entretien esthétique et bien plus. Nous avons également un grand choix de pièces et accessoires d'origine Chevrolet, Buick et GMC. Nous vous proposons tous les services nécessaires à l'entretien et les réparations de votre véhicule Chevrolet, Buick ou GMC. Nous vous aiderons à conserver l'état et la valeur de votre véhicule. Venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui, notre équipe sera heureuse de vous aider.

Nouveaux arrivages

  • 2023 GMC Sierra Heavy Duty
    2023 GMC Sierra Heavy Duty
    • Veuillez appeler

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2023 Chevrolet Silverado
    2023 Chevrolet Silverado
    • Veuillez appeler

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2023 Chevrolet Silverado
    2023 Chevrolet Silverado
    • Veuillez appeler

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2023 GMC Sierra Heavy Duty
    2023 GMC Sierra Heavy Duty
    • 94 213 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2023 GMC Sierra
    2023 GMC Sierra
    • 85 188 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails

Contactez nous

  • Contactez note département des ventes: 418-728-4233
  • Lundi09:00 - 20:00
  • Mardi09:00 - 20:00
  • Mercredi09:00 - 20:00
  • Jeudi09:00 - 20:00
  • Vendredi09:00 - 17:00
  • Samedi09:00 - 15:00
  • DimancheMagasinez en ligne
  1. Laurier-Station Chevrolet Buick GMC

    124 rue Olivier
    Laurier-Station, QC G0S 1N0

    • Ventes: 418-728-4233
Chargement de la carte...